After my conversion, the church I was in could not satisfy my hungry heart. After several weeks of going to different churches, we were driving along, listening to the radio. This preacher was on the radio and I told my wife, “That sounds like the preaching I grew up on.” We decided to go try it out, and when we arrived, we were surprised. It wasn’t a formal church building. It was an old warehouse. Finding our way through the first floor, we finally found the steps leading to the second floor where they were meeting. After hearing the gospel preached and taking part in the fire of prayer, we knew we finally home. Praise the Lord!

Leave a Reply

