Praise To Presence

Walking in and down to the front of the sanctuary, I continue to worship. There at the altar I find my seat, open my bible and set my legal pad and pencil close by. Sometimes I like to walk and pray and allow my spirit to be open to listen for the voice of the Holy Spirit. Many times in the midst of worship I become quite, so that I may hear the quiet voice of the Spirit. At times I may ask Him what He desires or what He would have me pray about. Let us keep our heart sensitive by loving all people, trying to be quick to forgive. All these things do not come easy and it takes practice, practice and more practice. In all of this, God is with us to help, and He alone gives us strength to win the victory. Remain blessed.

Leave a Reply

