No More

As a boy growing up and with no experience at doing different things, I would make mistakes. The worst part of it all is that I would go back and make that same mistake all over again. Have you been there before? Yes, I thought so, for all these things are common to us all. Even as adults we still make our share of mistakes. I’m sharing this because a few weeks ago the Lord dropped these two words into my spirit, and it was only two words, NO MORE! These two words are helping and liberating. They also help me to be more aware of what to say, where to go, what to see. There are still mistakes that pop up, but I admit them to myself and look to God, and I say, “Father, no more.” These words were not only for me but for all of us. May God help us to humble ourselves to admit our mistakes and say, no more.  Be Free, Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.

Leave a Reply

