Noise

Everyday or so I like to go out and take photos of birds, flowers and landscapes. Sometimes, especially in low light, photos will have what is known as noise, little colored specks, sprinkled about much like salt and pepper. I look at forums sometimes and one thing that is continually mentioned about photos is noise. What I don’t understand is that a lot of those photos are very good. Of course I’m not a pro, but I hope we look beyond the noise and see the beauty.

    I am a person who likes to observe life in the wild, and that carries over to my life around people. Observing people, looking and listening, helps me (through the Holy Spirit) know how to talk with and pray with, or for, these people. We need to look beyond the noise, facade or mask that we sometimes see, and try to see and love the real person.

     The only way we can reach anyone is by praying and seeking the help of the Holy Spirit. There is beauty in just about everyone if we take time and see through the noise. Be Blessed and Remain a Blessing.

Leave a Reply

